Thank you for signing up to exhibit at ADM Montréal event.
Below is your step-by-step guide to services, logistics, travel, promotions, and sponsorships.

Exhibitor Tools Portal

Submit your company's directory listing; boost your marketing with free tools, advertising, on-site promotions, and sponsorships; and review logistics and hotel information.

Exhibitor Portal

For questions on specific promotional items, please email [email protected]
For other questions, please contact [email protected]

Badges & Lead Retrieval

Register for your exhibitor badges! Once registered, simply bring your confirmation email to Express Registration at the convention center and we will print your badge for you.

Exhibitor Badges

Lead Retrieval

For questions about badges or lead retrieval, please email: [email protected]

Exhibitor Services Manual (ESM)

Now Available on the Exhibitor Portal! Use the Show Planning & Logistics Tab on the Portal to access the ESM, find official show contractors, order booth services and furnishings, confirm important dates & deadlines, and much more.

FREEMAN order forms for furniture, carpet, display labor, freight, & signage.

PALAIS order forms for internet, telecomm, cleaning, air, water, & drain.

If you did not yet receive a Welcome Email with your Exhibitor ID and Password, please contact [email protected].

Maximize Your Exhibiting ROI

Whether you're a longtime exhibitor or just starting out, get the most out of your exhibiting experience through various pre-show and on-site opportunities that help promote your company and booth, and provide increased exposure. Stand out from competitors and create deeper relationships with high-level, paid conference delegates through conference sponsorship opportunities. Get in touch with us to discuss options, including custom products, that can provide you with maximum exposure during the Montréal event. Email or call us at (877) 683-5251.

Exhibitor Guest Invitation Program

We encourage our exhibitors to promote the show prior to the event by using our Exhibitor Guest Invite Program, hosted by our vendor, VIP Guest Invites.

This complimentary service provides you with a full set of customized pre-show marketing materials, including banner graphics, HTML email, landing page and social media sharing tools. All have your logo, booth number and exclusive promo code which can be shared with your customers and prospects to invite them to join you at the show with FREE Expo Admission.

Exhibitor Guest Invitation Contest

Enter for a chance to win amazing sponsorship prizes to promote your company prior to the show simply by using your promo code to invite your guests! Your promo code will allow us to track the number of guests that registered for the show through your invitation. Five winners will be selected, and prizes will be given out based on the criteria below:

*WINNER SELECTION: The first exhibitor to reach goal will be chosen as the winner at the end of the contest (October 12th). There is only one qualified winner per prize and only one prize per exhibitor.

Platinum* (First to reach 40+ guest registrations through promo code): Show Highlight Sponsorship
Gold* (First to reach 35+ guest registrations through promo code): Smart Bundle 1
Silver* (First to reach 30+ guest registrations through promo code): Premier Exhibitor Listing
Bronze* (First to reach 25+ guest registrations through promo code): Online Floor Plan Sponsorship

How to Enter and Additional Information

Enter by simply using your promo code to invite your guests. Your promo code will allow us to track the number of guests that registered for the show through your invitation.

If you have any questions about this program, simply contact VIP Guest Invites, at [email protected] or call 800-211-6570 Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST. If you'd like someone to contact you, please fill out this short form.

Exhibitor Media Submissions

Whether you have a press release to share or new and exciting products that will be on display at this year's event, you can submit it through the exhibitor portal for further exposure. You will be notified and receive your login password information by email when Exhibitor Portal is ready for your submission.

If you need assistance logging into the exhibitor portal please reach out to [email protected].

Logistics & Travel Information

Find everything needed to make your onsite experience a breeze—travel tips, area attractions, dining, and more!

Contact Us

If you any questions, please contact us at [email protected], or give us a call at (866) 267-7339 (+1 310 857-7365 outside of North America).

Please note: UBM does not share attendee or exhibitor contact data with external parties. If you are approached by a vendor claiming to have this data, know that their information has been compiled without input from UBM and may be inaccurate.

Merci de vous être inscrit à titre d'exposant à l'évènement ADM Montréal.
Vous trouverez ci-dessous le guide détaillé des services, de la logistique, des préparatifs de voyage, des promotions et des commandites

Portail des ressources de l'exposant

Soumettez la présentation de votre entreprise, dynamisez vos efforts de commercialisation grâce à des outils gratuits, des publicités, des promotions sur le site et des commandites et passez en revue les détails de la logistique et des hôtels.

Portail des ressources de l'exposant

Si vous avez des questions à propos des articles promotionnels, veuillez les faire parvenir par courriel à [email protected]
Pour toutes vos autres questions, veuillez les faire parvenir à [email protected]

Récupération des porte-noms et des pistes de clients potentiels

Inscrivez-vous afin d'obtenir vos porte-noms! Une fois inscrit, apportez votre courriel de confirmation d'inscription au bureau d'inscription rapide au Palais des congrès et nous imprimerons votre porte-nom pour vous.

Porte-noms des exposants

Récupération des pistes de clients potentiels

Si vous avez des questions à propos des porte-noms et de la récupération des pistes de clients potentiels, veuillez faire parvenir un courriel à [email protected]

Manuel des services aux exposants (MSE)

Disponible maintenant sur le portail des exposants! Utilisez l'onglet Planification du salon et logistique du portail pour accéder au Manuel des services aux exposants, trouver les entrepreneurs officiels, commander des services pour votre kiosque, confirmer d'importantes dates et échéances et encore plus.

Formulaires de commande FREEMAN pour le mobilier, le tapis, la main-d'œuvre, le transport et la signalisation

Formulaires de commande du PALAIS DES CONGRÈS pour les services de connexion Internet, de télécommunication, de nettoyage, d'air, d'eau et de drainage

Si vous n'avez pas encore reçu un courriel de bienvenue avec votre code d'exposant et votre mot de passe, veuillez envoyer un courriel à [email protected].

Rentabilisez encore plus votre investissement dans votre kiosque

Que vous soyez un exposant de longue date ou un débutant, tirez le meilleur parti de votre expérience d'exposition grâce à diverses occasions avant le salon et sur place qui contribuent à promouvoir votre entreprise et votre kiosque et à accroître votre visibilité. Démarquez-vous de vos concurrents et créez des relations plus étroites avec les délégués de haut niveau et rémunérés à des conférences en profitant des occasions de parrainage. Communiquez avec nous pour discuter des options, y compris des produits sur mesure, qui peuvent vous offrir une visibilité maximale pendant l'évènement de Montréal. Faites-nous parvenir un courriel ou appelez-nous au (877) 683-5251.

Concours d'invitation des exposants

Nous encourageons nos exposants à faire la promotion de l'exposition avant l'évènement en utilisant notre Programme d'invitation des exposants, organisé par notre fournisseur, VIP Guest Invites.

Ce service gratuit vous fournit un ensemble complet de matériel de marketing personnalisé à utiliser avant l'évènement, notamment des bannières graphiques, des courriels HTML, des pages de renvoi et des outils de partage de médias sociaux. Tous les documents affichent votre logo, votre numéro de kiosque et un code promo exclusif qui peut être partagé avec vos clients actuels et potentiels pour les inviter à vous rejoindre en profitant d'une admission GRATUITE à l'exposition.

Concours d'invitation des exposants

Participez et courez la chance de gagner d'incroyables commandites pour promouvoir votre entreprise avant le salon en utilisant simplement votre code promo pour faire des invitations! Votre code promo nous permettra de savoir le nombre d'invités qui se sont inscrits à l'exposition suite à votre invitation. Cinq gagnants seront sélectionnés et les prix seront attribués en fonction des critères ci-dessous :

*SÉLECTION DES GAGNANTS : Le premier exposant à atteindre l'objectif sera choisi comme gagnant à la fin du concours (le 12 octobre). Il n'y a qu'un seul gagnant qualifié par prix et un seul prix par exposant.

Platine* (premier exposant à atteindre au moins 40 invités inscrits en utilisant son code promo) : Commandite de mise en vedette
Or* (premier exposant à atteindre au moins 35 invités inscrits en utilisant son code promo) : Forfait Smart 1
Argent* (premier exposant à atteindre au moins 30 invités inscrits en utilisant son code promo) : Présentation de premier plan dans le répertoire
Bronze* (premier exposant à atteindre au moins 25 invités inscrits en utilisant son code promo) : Autocollant de plancher

Comment s'inscrire et renseignements supplémentaires

Inscrivez-vous en utilisant votre code promo qui sert à inviter vos invités. Votre code promo nous permettra de savoir le nombre d'invités qui se sont inscrits à l'exposition suite à votre invitation.

Si vous avez des questions au sujet de ce programme, il vous suffit de communiquer avec VIP Guest Invites à l'adresse [email protected] ou de composer le 800 211-6570 du lundi au vendredi, de 9 h à 17 h HNE. Si vous souhaitez que quelqu'un communique avec vous, veuillez remplir ce court formulaire.

Communications des exposants destinées aux médias

Que vous ayez à partager un communiqué de presse ou de l'information sur de nouveaux produits emballants qui seront présentés à l'évènement de cette année, envoyez par courriel les détails à [email protected] et nous vous aiderons à en faire la promotion.

Logistique et préparatifs de voyage

Trouvez tout ce dont vous avez besoin afin de rendre votre expérience sur le site encore plus inoubliable—astuces pour le voyage, liste des choses à voir, bons restaurants et encore plus!

Contactez-nous

Si vous avez des questions, veuillez envoyer un courriel à [email protected] ou composer le (866) 267-7339 (+1 310 857-7365 à l'extérieur de l'Amérique du Nord)

Remarque : UBM ne partage pas les coordonnées des participants ou des exposants avec des parties externes. Si un fournisseur vous aborde en affirmant qu'il a ces informations, vous devez savoir qu'elles ont été compilées sans la collaboration d'UBM et qu'elles pourraient être inexactes.