ATTEND THE ONLY DEDICATED EVENT IN THE REGION FOR PROCESSING ENGINEERS

Powder & Bulk Solids (PBS) Montréal, part of the Advanced Design & Manufacturing (ADM) Expo, gives processing professionals the opportunity to share their challenges and solutions in person. Connect with design engineers, executives, and other industry leaders with the latest technologies and innovations to enhance operations and streamline efficiency. PBS Montréal allows you to find the latest in:

  • Dust removal
  • Pneumatic conveying
  • Stirrers and mixers
  • Material transport
  • Powder technology
  • Valves, dryers, and feeders

Improve the quality of your products. Eliminate costly mistakes. Maximize productivity and profits.

The ADM Expo brings the region's leading advanced manufacturing brands–PACKEX, Expoplast, Automation Technology Expo (ATX), Design & Manufacturing, and Powder & Bulk Solids (PBS)–together for one ground-breaking event, offering you more exposure and lead opportunities to expand your business.

Admission is Free for Qualified Individuals!

See the Latest Exhibitors in the Field of Processing Technology

Renowned exhibitors from leading companies in the processing industry present their latest innovations. Discover companies whose technologies, processes, and services will help you make efficiency gains and reduce time, waste, and costs.

  • Jenike & Johanson – A bulk material engineering firm specializing in powder and bulk solids storage, handling, pneumatic conveying, and processing
  • Clemex Technologies Inc. – Provides professional image analysis software and systems for quality control, research, and clinical labs seeking to optimize their analysis process
  • Firing Industries LTD. – A process equipment supplier that specializes in consulting with clients to select and supply technically complex processing machinery
  • IEP Technologies – The worldwide leader in preventing explosions from devastating the process industries
  • Fike Corp. – A global supplier of solutions that protect people and critical assets from dangers such as fire, explosion, and over-pressurization

Who Should Attend PBS Montréal?

This PBS Show is intended for manufacturing professionals who want to modernize their operations, explore new technologies and solutions, and gain valuable insights into the latest news and products in the powder and bulk solids industry. Learn more about such topics as combustible dust hazard identification, pneumatic conveying, and material handling, and meet and interact with the following types of industry leaders:

  • Process engineers
  • Design engineers
  • Senior executives
  • Owners
  • Factory managers
  • Manufacturers
  • Buyers
  • Research and development experts
  • Operating managers
  • Quality assurance experts
  • Consultants

Join Your Peers And Register Today!

Explore New Learning Experiences Leading to New Levels of Success

Acquire valuable information at Center Stage and mingle with renowned peers and exhibitors in the field of Powder & Bulk Solids and discover unique ways methods for dust collection and material handling. The PBS Montréal Show invites you to discuss key trends and learn best practices while hearing first-hand from thought leaders about the latest industry developments and breakthroughs.

Think Beyond the Transformation: Visit All Five Shows

Your Expo Pass gives you access to all five shows at the Advanced Design & Manufacturing Expo so that you can experience all of the revolutionary ideas and solutions presented at each one. Make sure to visit ATX, D&M, PACKEX, and ExpoPlast after exploring PBS Montréal to meet over 3,000 industry peers and over 250 suppliers to learn about innovations in the fields of automation and robotics, design and manufacturing, packaging technology, and plastics manufacturing, and discover how these companies can showcase your products. Increase your competitive edge—register now!

ASSISTEZ AU SEUL ÉVÈNEMENT DE LA RÉGION RÉSERVÉ EXCLUSIVEMENT AUX INGÉNIEURS EN PROCÉDÉS DE FABRICATION

Bienvenue à Powder and Bulk Solids Montréal

Powder and Bulk Solids (PBS) Montréal donne aux professionnels de la transformation la possibilité de partager leurs défis et solutions en personne. Connectez-vous avec des ingénieurs concepteurs, des cadres et d'autres chefs de file de l'industrie afin de voir comment leurs dernières technologies et innovations peuvent vous permettre de simplifier vos opérations et d'ainsi améliorer votre efficacité. PBS Montréal vous permet de découvrir les plus récentes innovations dans les domaines suivants :

  • Agitateurs et mélangeurs
  • Dépoussiérage
  • Technologie de poudre projetée
  • Transport de matériaux
  • Transport pneumatique
  • Vannes, sécheurs et alimentateurs

Améliorez la qualité de vos produits. Éliminez les erreurs coûteuses. Maximisez la productivité et les profits.

L'entrée est gratuite pour les personnes qualifiées lorsqu'elles s'inscrivent maintenant.

Venez rencontrer les exposants les plus avant-gardistes dans le domaine de la technologie de transformation

Des exposants renommés d'entreprises qui dominent l'industrie de la transformation présentent leurs dernières innovations. Découvrez des entreprises dont les technologies, procédés et services vous aideront à accroître votre efficacité et à réduire le temps, les déchets et les coûts.

  • Jenike & Johanson – Une firme d'ingénierie de matériaux en vrac spécialisée dans le stockage, la manutention, le transport pneumatique et le traitement des poudres et des solides en vrac.
  • Clemex Technologies Inc. – Fournit aux laboratoires cliniques des solutions d'analyse d'images qui les aident à assurer le contrôle de qualité et à faire de la recherche afin d'optimiser leur processus d'analyse.
  • Firing Industries LTD. – Un fournisseur d'équipement de procédé qui se spécialise dans les services de consultation afin d'aider ses clients dans le choix et l'approvisionnement en équipement de transformation complexe sur le plan technique.
  • IEP Technologies – Le chef de file mondial de la prévention d'explosions qui pourraient dévaster les entreprises de transformation.
  • Fike Corp. – Un fournisseur de solutions mondialement reconnu dont l'objectif est de protéger les individus et les biens de valeur de dangers comme l'incendie, l'explosion, la surpression et l'activation par pression.

Qui devrait participer à PBS Montréal?

Ce salon s'adresse aux professionnels de la fabrication qui cherchent à moderniser leurs opérations, à découvrir de nouvelles technologies et solutions, et à avoir un aperçu plus large des dernières nouvelles et des produits de l'industrie des poudres et des solides en vrac. Apprenez-en davantage sur des sujets tels que l'identification des risques reliés aux poussières combustibles, le transport pneumatique et la manutention des matériaux, et rencontrez et interagissez avec les types de chefs de file suivants :

  • Acheteurs
  • Cadres supérieurs
  • Consultants
  • Directeurs d'exploitation
  • Directeurs d'usines
  • Experts en assurance-qualité
  • Experts en recherche et développement
  • Fabricants
  • Ingénieurs de procédés
  • Ingénieurs-concepteurs
  • Propriétaires

Joignez-vous à vos pairs et inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui!

Explorez de nouvelles expériences d'apprentissage qui vous permettront d'atteindre de nouveaux niveaux de succès

Acquérez des informations précieuses à la Scène centrale et au technothéâtre et réseautez avec des pairs et des exposants renommés dans le domaine des poudres et des solides en vrac et découvrez des méthodes uniques de dépoussiérage et de manutention des matériaux. Le salon PBS Montréal vous invite à discuter des tendances clés et à apprendre de nouvelles pratiques exemplaires tout en écoutant ce qu'ont à dire des leaders éclairés sur les derniers développements et les percées de l'industrie.

Pensez au-delà de la transformation : visitez les cinq salons

Votre laisser-passer vous permet d'accéder aux cinq salons de l'exposition Advanced Design & Manufacturing et de capter toutes les idées et solutions révolutionnaires présentées à chacun des salons. Assurez-vous de visiter ATX, D&M, PACKEX et ExpoPlast après avoir exploré PBS Montréal pour rencontrer plus de 3000 pairs de l'industrie et plus de 250 fournisseurs afin d'en apprendre davantage sur les innovations dans les domaines de l'automatisation et de la robotique, de la conception et de la fabrication, de la technologie d'emballage et de la fabrication des plastiques, et de découvrir comment ces entreprises peuvent mettre en valeur vos produits. Augmentez votre avantage concurrentiel—inscrivez-vous maintenant!